Skip To Content

Board of Directors

Board of DirectorsPresident

David Landry
dlandry@lmdlaw.com

Board Members

Brian Adams, Vice President
brianadamspt@gmail.com

Randy Balconi     
rbalconi@ieoffices.com
 
Kim Capello
kim@ktcapellolaw.com
 
Jennifer Degen
Jennifer@degenbotsford.com

Julie Garavaglia
jgaravaglia@itctransco.com

Charley Staab, Secretary
castaab@gmail.com
 
Karen Taracks, Treasurer
khtaracks@gmail.com

Harry Torimoto
htorimoto@gmail.com

Executive Director

Rachel Zagaroli
PO Box 1169
Novi, MI 48376
810-241-7157

City of Novi Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services Department

Jeff Muck, Director
248-347-0402
jmuck@cityofnovi.org