Skip To Content

Board of Directors

ITC ContributionPresident

David Landry
dlandry@lmdlaw.com

Board Members

Randy Balconi     
rbalconi@ieoffices.com
 
Brian Adams
brianadamspt@gmail.com
 
Jennifer Degen
Jennifer@degenbotsford.com

Kim Capello
kim@ktcapellolaw.com
 
Charley Staab
castaab@gmail.com
 
Harry Torimoto
htorimoto@gmail.com

Karen Taracks, Treasurer
khtaracks@gmail.com
 
Jerry Jewell
bgcjj@reagan.com

Executive Director

Rachel Zagaroli
PO Box 1169
Novi, MI 48376
810-241-7157

City of Novi Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services Department

Jeff Muck, Director
248-347-0402
jmuck@cityofnovi.org